Casa Miami Realty is a real estate company located in South Florida with a team of real estate professionals with more than 15 years of experience. We provide services of renting, buying and selling residential and commercial properties as well as buying and selling businesses. We also offer management and concierge services. We help you to find your dream home, take care of your properties, and look for the best return on your real estate investments.
We speak English, Spanish and Italian.

Foto Pasaporte Jairo Abril  2014.jpg

Jairo A. Gonzalez

Principal Broker

Tel: (1) 786-301-9957

email: Jairogc@casamiamirealty.us

IMG_8959_edited.jpg

Dario Gonzalez

Realtor

Tel: (1) 786-317-6854

email: Dario@casamiamirealty.us

IMG_4126.jpg

Consuelo Campos

Realtor

Tel: (1) 786-597-9957

email: Consueloc@casamiamirealty.us

8c488420-7219-4b2f-8cfd-1b2a615738f9.jpg

Melissa Gonzalez

Realtor

Tel: (1) 786-972-2037

email: Melissagc@casamiamirealty.us

Casa Miami Realty

3440 Hollywood Blvd., Suite 415

Hollywood, FL 33021

Tel: (1) 305-515-8626

WhatsApp: +1 786-972-2027

email: info@casamiamirealty.us

  • Facebook
Contact Us
IMG_9017_edited.jpg

Stefano Salati

Assistant Realtor

Parlo Italiano

Tel: (+39) 327 9837564

email: Stefanos@casamiamirealty.us

Gabe2 (1)_edited.jpg

Gabriel Gonzalez

Sales Associate

Tel: (1) 786-451-6481

email: Gabrielgc@casamiamirealty.us